Meet The Staff

Lisa.jpg

lisa

maloney, Lmft

Executive Director

lisa@carenetsect.org

Katie.jpg

KATIE

GEEZE

Development Coordinator

katie@carenetsect.org

Cyndy.jpg

Cyndy

Decosta

Client Services Coordinator

cyndy@carenetsect.org

Susan.jpg

Susan

Baker, Rn

Nurse Manager

susan@carenetsect.org

Belinda.jpg

Belinda Donovan, Rn

Nurse

belinda@carenetsect.org

FullSizeRender.jpeg

Valerie

Garcia, CD(DOna)

Client Advocate

valerie@carenetsect.org

Anna.jpg

Anna

Unruh

Bookkeeper, Admin Assistant

anna@carenetsect.org