top of page

Board of Directors (2020)


From L to R, bottom to top:

Row 1:

Ms. Emily Kyle, Treasurer

Ms. Jennifer MacGregor, Secretary

Ms. Azziza Clayton

Mr. John Rodolico

Row 2: 

Dr. Gillian Thorne, Vice President  

Ms. Jana Geiger

Mr. Roger Codding

Dr. Stephen Jackson, President 

Row 3: 

Mr. Johnny Cody

bottom of page